Obmann

Hans-Dieter Jardin
Hauptstraße 17
54597 Lascheid
Tel: 06554-958597
Fax: 0322-23787076
Mobil: 0160-6779450
E-Mail: dieter.jardin@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Lehrwart

Wolfgang Köhler
Hintere Dell 32
54568 Gerolstein
Tel. 06591-984696
Mobil: 0171-8110244
E-Mail: wolfgang.koehler@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Senioren-Ansetzer

Willi Kops
Hauptstraße 51
54595 Gondenbrett
Tel. 06551-4870
E-Mail: willi.kops@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Jugend-Ansetzer

Martin Lenzen
Blankenheimer Straße 23
53539 Bongard
Tel. 02692-1590
Mobil: 0173-4627733
E-Mail: martin.lenzen@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Nachwuchsreferent & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Christopher Fuxen
Weiherstraße 23
54634 Bitburg
Mobil: 0176-53963133
E-Mail: christopher.fuxen@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Schiedsrichter Philipp Michels

Kassenwart- und Beobachtungswesen

Philipp Michels
Hauptstraße 46
54587 Lissendorf
Tel. 06597-2763
Mobil: 0151-43239082
E-Mail: philipp.michels@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Böhm
Vulkanweg 5
54679 Üxheim
Tel. 06595-900948
Mobil: 0162-4150111
E-Mail: daniel.boehm@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Der Pronsfelder Lukas Frank

Beisitzer

Lukas Frank
54597 Pronsfeld
E-Mail: lukas.frank@eifelschiedsrichter.de