Obmann

Wolfgang Köhler
Hintere Dell 32
54468 Gerolstein
Mobil: 0171/8110244
Email: wolfgang.koehler@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Lehrwart

Christopher Fuxen
Weiherstraße 23
54634 Bitburg
Mobil: 0152/59902205
Email: christopher.fuxen@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Ansetzer Senioren

Willi Kops
Hauptstraße 51
54595 Gondenbrett
Mobil: 06551 4870
Email: willi.kops@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Ansetzer Jugend

Marlon Manderfeld
Bahnhofstraße 5a
54587 Birgel
Mobil: 0151/70059791
Email: marlon.manderfeld@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Ansetzer Jugend

Sebastian Weber
Tiefgasse 38b
53945 Blankenheim
Mobil: 0160/99712896
Email: sebastian.weber@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Nachwuchsreferent Kassenwart

Robin Parsch
Auf dem Berg 8
54576 Hillesheim
Mobil: 0171/2378515
Email: robin.parsch@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Frauen

Jule Steckenborn
Gerolsteiner Straße 44
54550 Daun
Email: jule.steckenborn@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Hecker
Am Angersbach 14
54552 Dockweiler
Mobil: 0176/60415407
Email: tobias.hecker@eifelschiedsrichter.de