Ausschuss

Jardin-Dieter_1Obmann

Hans-Dieter Jardin

Hauptstraße 17
54597 Lascheid

Tel. 06554-958597
Fax: 0322-23787076
Mobil: 0160-6779450
E-Mail: dieter.jardin@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Lehrwart

Wolfgang Köhler

Hintere Dell 32
54568 Gerolstein

Tel. 06591-984696
Mobil: 0171-8110244
E-Mail: wolfgang.koehler@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Kops-Willi_1Senioren-Ansetzer

Willi Kops

Hauptstraße 51
54595 Gondenbrett

Tel. 06551-4870
E-Mail: willi.kops@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Jugend-Ansetzer

Martin Lenzen

Blankenheimer Straße 23
53539 Bongard

Tel. 02692-1590
Mobil: 0173-4627733
E-Mail: martin.lenzen@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Nachwuchsreferent

Daniel Böhm

Vulkanweg 5
54679 Üxheim

Tel. 06595-900948
Mobil: 0162-4150111
E-Mail: daniel.boehm@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Michels-Philipp_1Kassenwart- und Beobachtungswesen

Philipp Michels

Hauptstraße 46
54587 Lissendorf

Tel. 06597-2763
Mobil: 0151-43239082
E-Mail: philipp.michels@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Christopher Fuxen

Weiherstraße 23
54634 Bitburg

Mobil: 0176-53963133
E-Mail: christopher.fuxen@eifelschiedsrichter.de


Beisitzer

Lukas Frank

Alferweg 4
54597 Pronsfeld

Tel. 06556-556
Mobil: 0160-2963393
E-Mail: lukas.frank@eifelschiedsrichter.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.